Stitches 'N' Stuff
Fabric Shoppe

CALL 865-512-9109

QUILTS OF VALOR



Sit and Sew Quilts of Valor for our Veterans!

QUILTS OF VALOR

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contact Us

Phone: 865-512-9109
stitchesnstuffquilting@gmail.com
Address: 7553 Barnett Way
Powell, TN 37849

Follow Us